Preferred lenders

Pre-Fab Innovations does not offer in-house financing, but we have partnered with different lenders across California to help you find the best lending options for your Pocket Home or Suite. 

Photo Oct 13, 12 54 21 PM.jpg

Calcon Mortgage

Sean Germon -- Northern California Areas
Phone: 858.300.6241
Email: sgermon@onetrusthomeloans.com
Website: onetrusthomeloans.com


Patrick Germon -- Southern California Areas
Phone: 805.203.9467
Email: pgermon@onetrusthomeloans.com

Website: 
onetrusthomeloans.com

ENVOY MORTGAGE LTD.

Robert Dylina -- Merced Branch
Branch Manager
Phone: 209.233.0121
Email: rdylina@envoymortgage.com

Homebridge financial

Kathy Zickenberg -- California and 9 Other States

Sales Manager & Mortgage Loan Originator | NMLS# 265957

2200 Sand Creek Rd., Suite I

Brentwood, CA 94513
phone: 925-706-6706  fax: 1-973-905-6131 
email: kathy.zickenberg@homebridge.com
web: homebridge.com/kathy.zickenberg

Land Home

Dennis Brunelle
Phone: 925.338.8650
Email: Dennis.Brunelle@lhfs.com

 

loan depot

John Sway
Phone: 760.707.0238
Email: jsway@loandepot.com

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Yelp